• slide3
  • slide2
  • slide 1

about the group of companies souztekstil-st

«Souztextile-ST» – is one of the leading scientific and production companies for production of technical textile in the territory of the Russian Federation. «Souztextile» is engaged in production of high- technology materials for various divisions of industry since 2002 and has successfully proved itself in Russian market of technical textile.tio!

For the achievement of good results company uses production capacities which are provided with the modern hi-tech equipment. Today the raw materials of the global leaders in a branch of technical textile are used in production. It guarantees undoubted satisfaction of any inquires of the clients.

Effective realization of all aspects of the company’s operations allows to receive the hi-tech products in necessary quantity as soon as possible.

Individual system of client interaction and effective system of logistics allow to find and actualize the most operative and productive decisions in co-operation for the benefit of both.

Every of our project is based on combination of actual terms of production operation, hi-tech materials, the newest technical equipment and interaction with our permanent partners behind global leaders of technical textile market.

advantages

Fifteen years of experience in the market

advantages

High level of quality

advantages

To enter the territory you need a pass

advantages

Deferred payment for regular customers

advantages

Flexible system of discounts

• Слайд 3
  • Слайд из дизайна
  • Слайд 2

о группе компаний союзтекстиль-ст

«Союзтекстиль-СТ» – одна из ведущих научно-производственных компаний по производству технического текстиля на территории РФ. «Союзтекстиль-СТ» занимается производством высокотехнологичных материалов для различных отраслей промышленности с 2002 года и успешно зарекомендовала себя на российском рынке технического текстиля.

Для достижения высоких результатов компания использует производственные мощности, которые обеспечены современным высокотехнологичным оборудованием. Сегодня в производстве используется сырье мировых лидеров в отрасли технического текстиля, что гарантирует несомненное удовлетворение любых запросов клиентов.

Эффективная реализация всех аспектов деятельности компании позволяет получать на выходе высокотехнологичную продукцию в необходимом количестве и в кратчайшие сроки.

Индивидуальная система взаимодействия с клиентами и эффективная система логистики позволяют находить и реализовывать наиболее оперативные и продуктивные решения во взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве.

В основе каждого нашего проекта лежит сочетание актуальных условий деятельности производства, высокотехнологичных материалов, новейшей технической оснащенности и работы с нашими постоянными партерами среди мировых лидеров рынка технического текстиля.


advantages

Многолетний опыт работы

advantages

Высокий уровень качества

advantages

Индивидуальный подход к каждому партнеру

advantages

Подбор технологических решений